2012 in review

This has been a remarkable year of continuing to keep my balance on the ‘cyber’ tight ropes! It’s paid off because the page rank for this blog is now at TWO and that’s in large part to setting up a blogging schedule, reading tons of blogging and other ‘techie’ articles, but most importantly, I owe much of what I have learned this year to the love notes received from my Networking Together Friends.

Hide A Heart 2012 WordPress Report 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 7,000 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 12 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

Expressing Heartitude 

Sending ‘Heartitude’ to the special people who purchased one of my hearts and touched the lives of 535 people across the USA in 2012. I smile in satisfaction knowing that Hide A Heart is filling the world with positive communication to keep the language of love alive one heart at a time .

I want to thank each and every one of the 7000 people who stopped by Hide A Heart’s blog in 2012 and to those who left a comment, or shared a post on Twitter, Pinterest, Google+ or Facebook. May I additionally send a shout out to WordPress for providing the stats, format platform, tools and apps that have helped me share my micro biz journey in a stylishly coquettish manner!

Hugs Galore to You All!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.