‘A’ is for Attitude Inspiring Your Can Do

For years I have relied on song lyric, quotes, film and nature to inspire me toward success, so I thought I’d share a few of my favorites, so I’m offering my gifts that say I love you for a little #inspiration with BIG impact! Ready. Get Set. Go!

The #powerofone You’ve Gotta Have Heart! Pick yourself up, dust yourself off and start all over again!

It all begins with YOU…One Person!

One person can beat a drum And make enough noise for ten; One person can blow a horn, And that little boom; And that little blare Can make a hundreds others care. And one person can hold a torch-And light up the sky again. And one little voice that’s squeaking a song, Can make a million voices strong.If one person can beat a drum, And one person can blow a horn, If one person can hold a torch, Then one person can change the world! There may be an army of them, And only a handful of us, And how can a poor little band fight a mighty regime? There may be a legion of them, And only a parcel of us, But it isn’t the size of the first….               

It’s the size of a dream!

Lyric from the musical DEAR WORLD by Jerry Herman source:

What powers your #inspiration?

2 thoughts on “‘A’ is for Attitude Inspiring Your Can Do

  1. Love this post, my inspirations come from many however primarily the work I have done with other people over the years has taught me so much and continues to inspire me to grow and seek my dreams I discovered your blog through networking together Facebook..I am better known as secret garden gems there ..http://secretgardengems.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.