1 Wild Irish Rose

Snowzy2I have become obsessed about inventing no-budget marketing tactics. Not all have worked brilliantly, but several have proven reasonably successful.

Snowzy4It dawned on me this week that sewing the label to the outside of the hat is a great way to ‘market on air’!

Charming the Hat

As a special love note, I add a heart in one form or another to whatever I create.

Snowzy4

I am particularly pleased with this finished product and have listed it in my Etsy Shop.

What new ‘marketing on air’ plan have you devised recently?

Leave a Reply

