Cupcake Wars Love Crave Bake Shop!

What does Crave Bake Shop of The Cupcake Wars fame, Kevin Bacon and Hide A Heart have in common?

Boston Cream Pie Cupcake

If you watch The Cupcake Wars on the Food Network, then you know all about Crave Bake Shop winning the top prize and my friend Kyra who puts a little bit of magic in each delicious creative gluten-free recipe bite!

I have enjoyed friendship with Jana, Kyra’s mother, since we were 15 (Jana) and 17 (Moi). On the spur of the moment, I invited Jana over to dinner last week and we happily chatted about Kyra winning The Cupcake Wars with her Apple Fritter creation! We shared one the very next day! I stood outside Crave Bake Shop and each time someone I knew strolled by, I just happened to mention that available today was the taste treat that won the Cupcake Wars on the Food Network! Amazing how many people I know watch the Food Network and knew that Crave Bake Shop was a winner of the Cupcake Wars.

But have you heard of the game 6 Degrees of Separation from Kevin Bacon? Now Hide A Heart is presently only 3 Degrees of Separation from Kevin Bacon and let me show you how! I’m pretty sure Krya Sedgwick won’t mind!



4 thoughts on “Cupcake Wars Love Crave Bake Shop!

  1. Pingback: A Sweet Valentine Suite « HideaHeart's Blog

Leave a Reply

