Big Etsy Contest

BigEtsyContest

Hearting the Way

Every morning, I grab a cup of coffee, then sit down with my laptop to check Hide A Heart email for orders, newsletter articles of interest, and inquires from customers, my web master, etc.

This morning, I received a wonderful email from THE BIG ETSY CONTEST letting me know Hide A Heart is included!

I invite you to grab your beverage of choice and visit the contest.

5 Whimsical All Occasion Glass Heart Assortment Gold Ink Imprinted Your Choice20th place February 16th, 2014
Swanky Sunday! Items from $75-$124.99.

5 Whimsical All Occasion Glass Heart Assortment Gold Ink Imprinted Your Choice
by HideaHeart

I would ❤ your vote. Thank you!

⌒♡ღ‿ღ♡⌒♡ღ‿ღ XXOxxoo   

2 thoughts on “Big Etsy Contest

Leave a Reply

